Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Name Brand Recipe Finding Links



If you ever wonder: "What else could I do with this salad dressing?", I compiled links of brand names where they put together recipes for their products. I hope it helps with cleaning out the cupboard and using odd ball items.

ACH food Company (French's, Tone's ect) http://www.spiceadvice.com/

Azteca http://www.aztecafoods.com/recipes.html

Ball Park Franks http://www.ballparkfranks.com/recipes-and-ideas




Betty Crocker http://www.bettycrocker.com/

B & G Foods http://www.bgfoods.com/recipes/

Birds Eye http://www.birdseye.com/meal_solutions.html

Blue Bunny http://www.bluebunny.com/Recipes/Default.aspx

Blue Diamond Almonds http://www.bluediamond.com/applications/recipes/?navid=4

Boboli http://www.boboli.com/

Boca http://www.bocaburger.com/recipes.aspx

Breyers http://www.icecreamusa.com/recipes/Default.aspx

Bruce Food http://www.brucefoods.com/recipe-index.asp

Brummel and Brown http://brummelandbrown.com/recipes.aspx

Buddig http://www.buddig.com/recipes/recipes_search.aspx

Bumblebee Foods http://www.bumblebee.com/Recipes/

Bush Beans http://www.bushbeans.com/recipes/recipes.php

Butterball http://www.butterball.com/

Cadbury http://www.cadbury.co.uk/funandrecipes/Pages/funandrecipes.aspx

California Sun Dry http://calsundrytomatoes.com/

Calavo http://www.calavo.com/recipes.php

Campbell's Soup http://www.campbellskitchen.com/?fbid=P6eK215RwYS

Challenge Dairy http://www.challengedairy.com/recipes/

Chex Mix http://www.chexmix.com/Recipes/Recipes.aspx

Chicken of the Sea http://chickenofthesea.com/recipes_search.aspx

Clabber Girl http://www.hulman.com/

College Inn http://www.collegeinn.com/recipes.aspx

Colman's Mustard http://www.ilhawaii.net/~danrubio/mustard/recipes.html

Conagra Foods http://www.conagrafoods.com/consumer/recipes/index.jsp

Contadina http://www.contadina.com/recipes/default.aspx

Country Crock http://www.countrycrock.com/Recipes/Search.aspx

Cremora http://www.cremora.com/recipes.html

Crisco http://www.crisco.com/Recipes/

Cuisinart http://www.cuisinart.com/recipes.html

Daisy http://daisybrand.com/recipes/index.aspx

Dannon http://www.dannon.com/recipes/

Del Monte http://www.delmonte.com/brands/default.aspx?page=b_recipe_tools

Dole http://www.dole.com/EatRightLanding/EatRightRecipe/tabid/597/Default.aspx

Domino Sugar http://www.dominosugar.com/Recipes.aspx

Duncan Hines http://www.duncanhines.com/recipes

Eagle Brand http://www.eaglebrand.com/recipes/

Egg Beaters http://www.eggbeaters.com/recipes.jsp

Equal http://www.equal.com/recipes/drinks.html

Farmer John http://www.farmerjohn.com/make-me/

Fisher Nuts http://www.fishernuts.com/fisher/recipes.asp

Fleischmann's Yeast http://www.breadworld.com/

Frank's RedHot http://www.franksredhot.com/recipes

Fresh Express http://www.freshexpress.com/recipes

General Mills http://www.generalmills.com/

Godiva http://www.godiva.com/recipes/default.aspx

Golden Grain http://www.goldengrainpasta.com/recipes-and-cooking/

Gorton's http://www.gortons.com/recipes.htm

Gravy Master http://www.gravy.com/

Goya http://www.goya.com/english/recipes.html

Heinz http://www.heinzketchup.com/Recipes.aspx

Heluva Good http://www.heluvagood.com/recipes/

Hershey's http://www.hersheys.com/pure-recipes.aspx?ICID=HER1286

Hidden Valley http://www.hiddenvalley.com/recipe/

Hodgson Mill http://www.hodgsonmill.com/recipe/

Hormel http://www.hormel.com/recipes/default.aspx

I Can't Believe Its Not Butter http://www.icantbelieveitsnotbutter.com/Recipes/

Jennie-O http://www.jennieo.com/recipes/default.aspx

Jif http://www.jif.com/Recipes/

Jiffy Mix http://www.jiffymix.com/recipes.php

Jimmy Dean http://jimmydean.com/recipes/

Johnsonville http://www.johnsonville.com/recipes.html

Jolly Time http://www.jollytime.com/recipes/healthy_creations

Jones Dairy Farm http://www.jonesdairyfarm.com/home.aspx

Keebler http://www.keebler.com/Recipes.aspx

Kellogg's http://www2.kelloggs.com/RecipeLanding.aspx 

King Oscar http://no.kingoscar.com/oppskrifter

Knouse Foods http://www.knouse.com/Recipes/Default.aspx

Mahatma http://www.mahatmarice.com/en-us/recipes/search/default.aspx

Malt O Meal http://www.malt-o-meal.com/feeds/recipes/

Marie Callender's http://mccornbread.com/recipes.php

Marshmallow Fluff http://www.marshmallowfluff.com/pages/recipe_favorites.html

Martha White http://www.marthawhite.com/recipes/default.aspx?id=0

Marzetti http://www.marzetti.com/marzetti_kitchens/

Mazola http://www.mazola.com/Recipes.aspx

McCormick http://www.mccormick.com/Recipes.aspx

Melissa's Produce http://www.melissas.com/Recipes.aspx

Millstone Coffee http://www.millstone.com/coffee-recipes/default.aspx

Milnot  http://www.milnot.com/cooking_main.htm

Mission http://www.missionfoodsfsc.com/recipes/chooseRecipe.aspx

M & M http://www.brightideas.com/

Morton Salt http://www.mortonsalt.com/recipes/default.aspx

Morningstar Farms http://www.morningstarfarms.com/recipe_search.aspx

Mrs. Paul's http://www.mrspauls.com/recipes.html

Mt Olive Pickles http://www.mtolivepickles.com/recipes/categories/

Nabisco http://www.nabiscoworld.com/Recipes/default.aspx

Natra Taste http://www.natrataste.com/

Near East http://www.neareast.com/#recipes

Necco http://www.necco.com/FunLearning/Recipes.asp

Nestle http://www.nestle.com/Cooking/Pages/Cooking.aspx or USA http://www.meals.com/Default.aspx

Nestle Carnation Milk http://www.verybestbaking.com/Carnation/Featured-Recipes.aspx

Nestle Toll House http://www.verybestbaking.com/Toll-House/Featured-Recipes.aspx

Newman's Own http://www.newmansown.com/recipes.aspx

Nissin Foods http://www.nissinfoods.com/recipes/recipes_main.php

None Such http://www.eaglenonesuch.com/recipes.asp

Norbest http://www.norbest.com/recipes.aspx



Ragu http://www.ragu.com/index.php/recipeslanding

RC Fine Foods http://www.rcfinefoods.com/recipes

Reddi Wip http://www.reddiwip.com/recipes.jsp

Redi Base http://www.redibase.com/recipes/index.php

Rhodes Bake N Serve http://www.rhodesbread.com/recipes

Rice-a-roni http://www.ricearoni.com/recipes/

Rice Select http://www.riceselect.com/recipes.aspx

Robin Hood http://www.robinhood.ca/recipes.asp

Ronzoni http://ronzoni.newworldpasta.com/pasta_meal.cfm

Rosetto http://www.rosetto.com/recipe.php

Ruiz Foods http://www.elmonterey.com/mexicanrecipes/

Sargento http://www.sargento.com/recipes/

SeaPak http://www.seapak.com/index/recipes/

Smucker http://www.smucker.com/recipes/

Snyder's of Hanover http://www.snydersofhanover.com/Recipes/

Solo http://solofoods.com/Recipes.aspx

Spam http://www.spam.com/recipe-exchange/default.aspx

Spice Island http://www.spiceislands.com/Recipes/CookingWithSpices.aspx

Specialty Cheese Company http://www.specialcheese.com/rcphome.htm

StarKist http://www.starkist.com/recipe

Steen Syrup http://www.steensyrup.com/recipes.html

StonyField http://www.stonyfield.com/recipes/index.jsp

Stouffers http://www.stouffers.com/Recipes/Index.aspx

Success http://www.successrice.com/en-us/recipes/search/default.aspx

Sue Bee Honey http://www.suebee.com/recipes

Sugar in the Raw http://www.sugarintheraw.com/

Sunkist http://www.sunkist.com/recipes/default.aspx

Sun Maid Raisins http://www.sun-maid.com/en/recipes.html

SunntD http://www.sunnyd.com/#/drinks

Swanson Broth http://swansonbroth.com/topchef.aspx

Sweet 'N Low http://www.sweetnlow.com/

Sweet One http://www.sweetone.com/recipes/index.html

Tabasco Sauce http://www.tabasco.com/taste_tent/menu_planning/index.cfm

Tofutti (click on fun stuff) http://www.tofutti.com/

Torani http://www.torani.com/home/recipes

Tyson http://www.tyson.com/Consumer/Recipes/DinnerRecipes/Default.aspx?

Unilever http://www.makinglifebetter.com/food/

Velveeta http://brands.kraftfoods.com/velveeta

Wilton http://www.wilton.com/recipes/

Wish-Bone http://www.wish-bone.com/Recipes/

Yves Veggie Cuisine http://www.yvesveggie.com/

Zatarain's http://www.zatarains.com/Recipes.aspx

No comments:

Post a Comment